New Nintendo Indie World showcase coming tomorrow

Squid

Squid

New member
PG Coin
6
switch-console.jpg

Nintendo announced today that it's hosting another Indie World showcase tomorrow, December 15, where it would show off 20 minutes of footage for upcoming indie games coming to the Switch console.

Given that this showcase is indie focused, we’re probably not going to hear about anything from Nintendo itself unless it’s a collaboration with a third-party indie developer. Instead, expect to hear about the freshest upcoming indie games partnering with Nintendo to release on the Switch. And if the previous Indie World from last April is any indication, we’ll get some new information about some real gems, like when the latest TMNT game was revealed.

The Nintendo Indie World showcase will air Wednesday, December 15 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK and can be watched on Nintendo's YouTube channels.

Read more

Continue reading...
 

Most Richest Forum User

Most PG Coin

A
adam311
1,508 PG Coin
P
pntpsab369
1,465 PG Coin
P
paidenpaiden
1,254 PG Coin
AdeleneJennifer
AdeleneJennifer
1,191 PG Coin
O
osamudazai
1,082 PG Coin
P
poojanegi
1,021 PG Coin
F
Femigabriella
876 PG Coin
K
kishoresenthil
841 PG Coin
A
Aaliya123
783 PG Coin
J
jaliniris
768 PG Coin

Popular tags

You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an alternative browser.

Top