What's new

Massive Back 4 Blood patch brings offline progression, rebalances all three difficulties and more

Squid

New member
Joined
Oct 27, 2021
Messages
365
Reaction score
6
Points
1
back_4_blood_%25e2%2580%2593_cleaners_vs._ridden_2-4951160f69cfe2a1183.22837609.jpg

Today, Back 4 Blood's last update of the year rolls out across all platforms. This is a major patch, promised back in November, and it comes with a number of player-requested features, as well as an overhaul to the game's difficulties.

The December update will go live today at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

The biggest new addition is the official arrival of offline campaign progression, allowing players to play the full campaign - and make progress - without needing an internet connection. This is something many have been asking for since launch.

Read more

Continue reading...
 

Popular tags

You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an alternative browser.

Top Bottom